Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2017-01-28 - 1:36 a.m.

I do remember the first time I ever saw your face. All I knew was that I wanted you, and you clearly wanted me.
Was I avoiding my real life? Yes. I still am. I had a first class ticket "home".
Still, I wanted your face. I suppose I imposed that dream upon you. I'm not as fun as I used to be.
Maybe motherhood turns you into some kind of soul sucking bitch.
Anyhow...
I took my avoidance, and your fantasy, too far.
We made a person. Making a human being was never my intention.

I think what I'm trying to say is that we need a date night, or I may murder some (not so innocent) Sheriff.
What a great way to go out, really, I got no love for the police.
Back to task. We need a date. A real date. You, and me. A date. Where we can relax, and talk to each other, and may not kill the police. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VtaCReubaYQ

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! free diary at DiaryLand.com!" alt="Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!" >
%